Leeds
First Direct Arena
Arena Way Leeds LS2 8BY

Q-Park are the parking partner for The First Direct Arena a 13,781 capacity entertainment focused arena located in the Arena Quarter of Leeds. It is the first in the UK to have a fan-shaped orientation.

 

Upcoming Events at Leeds First Direct Arena 

 
Date  Event
Tuesday 2nd July  Eagles
Saturday 6th July   Leeds Tattoo Expo 2019
15th July - 18th July  Leeds Beckett University Graduation
Monday 26th August  Junoon
Wednesday 11th September  Professor Brian Cox
Friday 13th September   Sonu Nigam
Sunday 22nd September   Khalid
Friday 27th September  Russell Howard
Saturday 28th September  Star Wars in Concert - The Empire Strikes Back
Monday 7th October   Alice Cooper
Sunday 13th October   Roy Orbison & Buddy Holly 
Saturday 26th October   Andrea Bocelli 
Wednesday 30th October   Cher 
Friday 1st November  Ustad Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
Sunday 3rd November  80s Invasion


Nearby parking facilities

arrow
Online Payment Methods
American Express
Maestro
Mastercard
Visa