Leeds
O2 Academy Leeds
Cookridge Street Leeds LS2 3AW
Date Event
Saturday 8th June  Death Grips 
Tuesday 11th June   Courteeners
Saturday 15th June   Russ Splash x Jay1
Saturday 22nd June   The Doors Alive + the Gimi Hendrix Experience
Tuesday 27th June  Interpol 
Wednesday 11th September  Professor Brian Cox
Friday28th June  The Dreamboys
Saturday 29th June  Soundwaves Music Competition - The Final 
Saturday 6th July   From Manchester and Beyond 
Monday 15th July  Garbage
Thursday 25th July  Centre Stage - The Final 2019
Wednesday 7th August  Celeste Barber Live
Sunday 11th August  Chronixx
Friday 16th August   Coheed and Cambria
Saturday 24th August  Titans of Rock 
Thursday 29th August

 Nick Offerman Live

Friday 30th August  Skunk Anansie
Saturday 7th September  Pearl Jam UK
Friday 13th September   Definitely Mightbe (Oasis tribute) 
Tuesday 17th September  Pixies
Friday 20th September  Fireball - Fuelling the Fire Tour ft. Less Than Jake
Saturday 28th September  Rodrigo y Gabriela 

Nearby parking facilities

arrow
Online Payment Methods
American Express
Maestro
Mastercard
Visa