You can use the search on the home page to find the nearest or most suitable car park for you. 

Participating car parks include:  

  • Burlington
  • Chinatown
  • Leicester Square
  • Oxford Street
  • Park Lane/Marble Arch
  • Pimlico
  • Soho
  • Trafalgar (Temporarily Closed)

Participating Theatres include:

  • Adelphi, WC2R 0NS
  • Aldwych, WC2B 4DF
  • Ambassadors, WC2H 9ND
  • Apollo, W1D 7EZ
  • Apollo Victoria, SW1V 1LG
  • Cambridge, WC2 9HU
  • Criterion, SW1Y 4XA
  • Donmar Warehouse, WC2H 9LX
  • Duchess, WC2B 5LA
  • Duke of York's, WC2N 4BG
  • Fortune, WC2B 5HH
  • Garrick, WC2H 0HH
  • Gielgud, W1D 6AR
  • Gillian Lynne Theatre, WC2B 5PW
  • Harold Pinter, SW1Y 4DN
  • Her Majesty's, SW1Y 4QL
  • London Coliseum, WC2N 4ES
  • Lyceum, WC2E 7RQ
  • Lyric, W1D 7ES
  • Noel Coward, WC2N 4AA
  • Novello, WC2B 4LD
  • Palace, W1D 5AY
  • Phoenix, WC2H 0JP
  • Piccadilly, W1D 7DY
  • Playhouse, WC2N 5DE
  • Prince Edward, W1D 4HS
  • Prince of Wales, W1D 6AS
  • Sondheim, W1D 6BA
  • Savoy, WC2R 0ET
  • Shaftesbury, WC2H 8DP
  • Soho, W1D 3NE
  • St. Martin's, WC2H 9NZ
  • Theatre Royal, Haymarket, SW1Y 4HT
  • Trafalgar Studios, SW1A 2DY
  • Vaudeville, WC2R 0NH
  • Victoria Palace, SW1E 5EA
  • Wyndham's WC2H 0DA

This list is subject to change, so to ensure you have the most updated information regarding the participating theatres, please visit the Official London Theatre's website.

Online Payment Methods